af6714bf13 · Update docs to 1.0.2 and remove api-url variable · Updated 2026-09-20 22:53:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?